Litter Negativity

I’m at a point in my life where I am just surrounded by negative thoughts, negative things and especially negative people.

I’m glad my fiancé is helping me out with big moments in my life. Have you ever had a family member that was just such a negative person but.. they’re family so.. you can’t exactly get rid of them? That’s me right now.. with my entire household.

Anxiety. Panic. Depression.

All things, I am trying my best to deal with. Trying not to let it slip because if I let it.. everybody wins. Not this time though. It won’t happen. I want to be happy. I want to celebrate my life and my new journey that is waiting for me. If they can’t accept that, well… then they don’t deserve to celebrate with me. I am proud of where I am today. Yes, it is really fucking difficult when everybody who is suppose to support you is trying to drag you down into the dirt. But, I don’t want to be like them. I want to have a happy house, a happy husband, happy kids, happy adventures.

“You can’t litter negativity and wonder why you have a trashy life.”

I am learning that, the less I respond.. the more peaceful my life will become. I know that someday, I will move out of here. Someday, I will wake up beside my love every day for the rest of my life. Someday, I will prove to everybody that I CAN and I WILL be happy.

I will train my mind to see the good in everything. I refuse to entertain negativity.

“You cannot heal in the same environment where you got sick.”

If you have any advice, stories, similar experiences or even any quotes – please share it with me!
I would love to read them.
Leave a Reply

